Board of Directors

CCAP’s domestic and international programs are made possible through the leadership of our enthusiastic and energetic network of policy experts and decision makers.

Jim Maddy (Chairperson of the Board)President & CEO (Retired)Association of Zoos and Aquariums
Anthony S. Earl (Emeritus)Former GovernorState of Wisconsin
Jolyne Caruso-FitzgeraldFounder and CEOThe Alberleen Group
Rob Brenner Director of the Air Policy Office (Retired)Environmental Protection Agency
Gary CrawfordVice President, International AffairsVeolia - Environment Services
E. Donald ElliottProfessor (Adjunct), Yale Law SchoolSenior of Counsel, Covington & Burling
Marianne Lais Ginsburg German Marshall Fund of the United States (Retired)
Andrea Garcia GuerreroSenior Advisor - EnergyMission 2020
David G. HawkinsDirector, Climate CenterNatural Resources Defense Council
Jim RogersFormer Chairman & CEODuke Energy
Conrad Schneider Advocacy DirectorClean Air Task Force
Donald TheilerDirector, Waste Management (Retired)King County Government
Fernando TudelaProfessor / ResearcherCenter for Global Change and Sustainability, SouthEast Mexico